Tänak, Ogier, Lappi: You asked, they answered

Ott Tänak, Sébastien Ogier and Esapekka Lappi join Colin Clark for DirtFish Debates

Our first edition of DirtFish Debates – featuring World Rally Championship manufacturer team bosses Andrea Adamo, Tommi Mäkinen and Richard Millener – went down so well we thought we’d have another go at things.

This time it’s the turn of the drivers, as we put Hyundai’s reigning World Rally Champion Ott Tänak, six-time champion and Toyota driver Sébastien Ogier, plus M-Sport’s flying Finn Esapekka Lappi in the spotlight.

It’s another engaging episode packed full of your questions, so hit the play button and sit back as our voice of rally Colin Clark grills three WRC frontrunners.