EA Sports WRC releases details of all 204 stages

Over 200 stages can be played in the new officially licensed WRC game


You know what you can drive, but now you know where. EA Sports WRC has unveiled the full 204-strong list of special stages available to drive in the virtual world.

EA Sports WRC is the first officially-licensed World Rally Championship game to be produced by the legendary Codemasters studio – responsible for the Colin McRae Rally and DiRT franchises.

Close to 80 cars, including the entire 2023 field as well as several classics from rallying’s long history, are available to drive on all 13 events of this year’s calendar (Central European Rally will be added post-launch), plus five bonus locations – Mediterraneo, Pacifico, Oceania, Scandia and Iberia.

But the developers have taken realism to a new level.

While rally games often feature famous sections of stages, EA Sports WRC actually boasts over 370 miles of genuine real-life stages which can be driven in any weather condition at any time of year.

Fancy a crack at Rally Sweden’s famed Vargasen stage? Prefer to test your mettle on Rally Finland’s Paijala? Maybe El Chocolate in México is more your thing. All are available – and so much more – are available to play in this new game, which is available as early as October 30 if pre-ordered.

The full stage list can be viewed here.

Words:Luke Barry