When and where to tune in to the Magic Weekend this week

Find out how you can watch, and when to do so, with DirtFish's handy guide

9D5A8169-1200×800

After a lengthy delay, rallycross is finally returning this week with RallyX Nordic’s ‘All-Star’ Magic Weekend at Höljes’.

The event is a joint venture between RallyX Nordic promoter RX Promotion and Höljes’ organizing club Finnskoga MK. International broadcaster NEP will support a digital, pay-per-view live stream.

While the event in Sweden will be closed off to fans owing to current restrictions on travel and public events, you will be able to watch every second of the action through the livestream.

The steam, which costs just 249 SEK (around €24.99, or $28.00) is available here and proceeds from subscriptions will go towards ensuring the future of the iconic Höljes’ venue, a firm favorite among the World Rallycross, European Rallycross, and RallyX Nordic faithful.

Livestream Schedule:

DateTimeCategoriesSession
Thursday July 20400 EDT / 0100 PDT / 1000 CETSupercar, Supercar LitesQ1
0600 EDT / 0300 PDT / 1200 CETSupercar, Supercar LitesQ2
0900 EDT / 0600 PDT / 1500 CETSupercar, Supercar LitesQ3
1000 EDT / 0700 PDT / 1600 CETSupercar, Supercar Lites, CrossCar, CrosscCar JuniorSemifinals
1115 EDT / 0815 PDT / 1715 CETSupercar, Supercar Lites, CrossCar, CrosscCar JuniorFinals
Friday July 31000 EDT / 0700 PDT / 1600 CETLegendsShootout
1100 EDT / 0800 PDT / 1700 CETLegendsQ1
Saturday July 40800 EDT / 0500 PDT / 1400 CETSupercar, Supercar LitesQ1
1000 EDT / 0700 PDT / 1600 CETSupercar, Supercar LitesQ2
Sunday July 50400 EDT / 0100 PDT / 1000CETSupercar, Supercar LitesQ3
0600 EDT / 0300 PDT / 1200 CETSupercar, Supercar LitesQ4
0800 EDT / 1000 PDT / 1400 CETSupercar, Supercar Lites, CrossCar, CrosscCar JuniorSemifinals
0900 EDT / 0600 PDT / 1500 CETSupercar, Supercar Lites, CrossCar, CrosscCar JuniorFinals
1030 EDT / 0730 PDT, 1630 CETLegendsSemifinal
1100 EDT / 0800 PDT / 1700 CETLegendsFinal

As well as the opening two rounds of RallyX Nordic’s Supercar season, the Magic Weekend will also include Supercar Lites action, CrossCar, and a unique legends race which will feature the likes of Marcus Grönholm, Per Eklund, and Henning Solberg.

All-in-all, over 90 drivers have signed up for the star-studded event which promises to be the perfect curtain raiser for this unusual rallycross campaign.

Photos:RallyX Nordic

Words:Dominik Wilde

Comments